Leadership

Elders

Cross Fellowship Church is led by a plurality of elders. Our elders, according to Scripture, are responsible for teaching, protecting, caring for and humbly leading the church body.

crawford-john
John Crawford

john.crawford@crossfellowshipchurch.org
Facebook | Twitter

chasteen-jared
Jared Chasteen
jared.chasteen@crossfellowshipchurch.org
Facebook | Twitter

lehmer-bill
Bill Lehmer
bill.lehmer@crossfellowshipchurch.org

sanders-mike
Mike Sanders
mike.sanders@crossfellowshipchurch.org

 

Staff

crawford-john
John Crawford

Full-Time Staff Elder
john.crawford@crossfellowshipchurch.org

chasteen-jared
Jared Chasteen
Part-Time Staff Elder
jared.chasteen@crossfellowshipchurch.org

reasons-jamie
Jamie Reasons
Administrative Assistant
jamie.reasons@crossfellowshipchurch.org

 

Ministry Team Leaders

reasons-josh
Josh Reasons
Musical Worship Team
music@crossfellowshipchurch.org

flack-kaley
Kaley Flack
Children's Ministry Team
kids@crossfellowshipchurch.org

lehmer-bill
Bill Lehmer
Benevolence Team
benevolence@crossfellowshipchurch.org